Skip to main content
WELCOME TO THE MUNICIPAL CLERKS' ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY The objectives of the Municipal Clerks' Association of New Jersey are to promote education and training in the Municipal Clerks' industry, a better understanding of the official duties and obligation of its members, and insofar as possible to set up uniform methods of procedures in New Jersey municipalities.

The Municipal Clerks’ Association of New Jersey

Email a link to this web page.
Simply fill out this form and click Send.
*Fields in Red are required.
*You must enter a valid email
*You must enter a valid email.

Contact Us

Executive Board
Name Address Phone
Michele Bobrowski, President
Township of Alexandria, 242 Little York-Mt. Pleasant Road, Alexandria, NJ 08848  
Tel Michele Bobrowski's908-996-7071 x210
Deanna Bennett, 1st Vice President
Borough of Haddonfield, 242 Kings Highway East, Haddonfield, NJ 08033  
Tel Deanna Bennett's856-429-4700 x204
Nancy Betzger, 2nd Vice President
Boroughs of Peapack & Gladstone, 1 School Street, Peapack, NJ 07977  
Tel Nancy Betzger's908-234-2250 x100
Kim Macellaro, Treasurer
Township of Ewing, 2 Jake Garzio Drive, Ewing, NJ 08628  
Tel Kim Macellaro's609-538-7609
Ann McCarthy, Secretary
Franklin Township, 475 DeMott Lane, Somerset, NJ 08873  
Tel Ann McCarthy's732-873-2500 x6208
Denise Cafone, Immediate Past President
Fairfield Township, 230 Fairfield Road, Fairfield, NJ 07004  
Tel Denise Cafone's973-882-2700 x2501
, Executive Director
P.O. Box 77271, Ewing, NJ 08628  
Legal Defense Fund
Name Address Phone
Debra Sopronyi, Legal Defense Fund Chair
Tel Debra Sopronyi's609-664-1562
Name Address Phone
Nancy Bretzger, Membership
Quill Newsletter
Name Address Phone
Michele Bobrowski, Editor
April Claudio, People Page
Website Administration
Name Address Phone
April Claudio,
Borough of Belmar, 601 Main Street, Belmar, NJ 07719  
Tel April Claudio's732-681-3700 x225