

ANNUAL DINNER PROGRAM

- 1. WELCOME by President Dina L. Zawadski, Deptford Township
- 2. RECOGNITION OF THE 90TH FISCAL YEAR ANNIVERSARY AND HISTORY OF MCANJ
- 3. RECOGNITION OF MCANJ PAST PRESIDENTS
- 4. ADMINISTRATION OF OATH OF OFFICE

President Kevin V. Galland, Borough Woodland Park 1st Vice President Diane M. Pflugfelder, Township of Liberty

2nd Vice President Eileen Gore, Township of Hamilton

Treasurer Kim-Marie White, Township of Eastampton

Secretary Denise Cafone, Township of Fairfield Immediate Past President Dina L. Zawadski, Deptford Township

- 5. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO PRESIDENT-ELECT Kevin Galland, Borough of Woodland Park Municipal Clerk by Dina L. Zawadski, Township of Deptford Municipal Clerk
- 6. REMARKS BY PRESIDENT-ELECT Kevin Galland, Borough of Woodland Park Municipal Clerk
- 7. REMARKS BY PRESIDENT ZAWADSKI'S HONORED GUESTS Gloucester County Freeholder Deputy Director Giuseppe (Joe) Chila Deptford Township Mayor Paul Medany

50/50 Raffle Drawing

Entertainment by Missy Grynkiewicz, Comedienne

Outgoing President Dina L. Zawadski wishes to thank her Conference Committee Members, the Municipal Clerks' Association of Gloucester County, her Mayor, Paul Medany and the Township of Deptford Council Members, the Gloucester County Freeholders, the Gloucester County Clerk's Office, Senate President Stephen Sweeney, and Congressman Donald Norcross for their support.

A special "thank you" from the who gave of her time to create the



Conference Committee to Lisa Helder artwork for this year's Conference logo.