Past Presidents Council  
Page Navigation

 
1974
Joseph V. Valenti (retired)
Woodbridge Township - Middlesex County
IIMC Past President (1976-1977)
1975
Alfred A. Reda
(retired)
West Paterson Borough (Now Woodland Park Borough) - Passaic County
1977
Otto M. Bock
(retired)
Westville Borough - Gloucester County
1981
L. Manual Hirshblond
(retired)
Dover Township (Now Toms River Township) - Ocean County
manjanh@verizon.net
1985
Elizabeth G. Nolan
(retired)
East Windsor Township - Mercer County
nolanmom6@aol.com
1987
Lewis N. Thompson
(retired)
Milville City - Cumberland County
lthomp15@gmail.com
1988
Elaine M. Wallace
(retired)
Delaware Township - Hunterdon County
1993
John J. Galvin
(retired)
Bloomfield Township - Essex County
1994
Kathleen A. Thorpe Holder (retired)
South Brunswick Township - Middlesex County
kthorpe99@comcast.net
1995
Christina N. Wilder
(retired)
Hamilton Township - Mercer County
IIMC Past President (1992 - 1993)
cwilder5@aol.com
1996
Joseph C. Favaro
(retired)
Englewood Cliffs Borough - Bergen County
joefav70@me.com
1997
Elizabeth H. Kiss
(retired)
East Brunswick Township - Middlesex County
IIMC Past President (2004 - 2005)
kisbet42@aol.com
1999
Bernadette M. Dubuss
(retired)
Washington Township (Now Robinsville Township) - Mercer County
bmdfed@msn.com
2000
Nancy Hatten
(retired)
Tenafly Borough - Bergen County
nanhat10@optonline.net
2001
Sharon Brienza

Branchburg Township - Somerset County
sharon.brienza@branchburg.nj.us
2002
Bernadette Standowski
(retired)
Lakewood Township - Ocean County
lorettabs@aol.com
2003
Allan R. Susen

Haledon Borough - Passaic County
asusen@haledonboronj.com
2004
Joel Popkin
(retired)
Borough of Neptune City - Monmouth County
joelpopkin@optonline.net
2005
Jane E. Williams-Warren

Paterson City - Passaic County
jwilliams@patersonnj.gov
2006
Elaine B. Kennedy
(retired)
North Hanover Township - Burlington County
ebeverly@comcast.net
2007
Barbara M. Hawk 
(retired)
Laurel Springs Borough - Camden County
barbara08021@comcast.net
2008
Heather A. Mailander

Ridgewood Village - Bergen County
hmailander@ridgewoodnj.net
2009
Joan D. Moreland

Haddon Heights Borough - Camden County
jon6073@verizon.net
2010
Vincent Buttiglieri

Ocean Township - Monmouth County
vbuttiglieri@oceantwp.org
2011
Joanne M. Kwasniewski

Fair Lawn Borough - Bergen County
munclerk@fairlawn.org
2012
Andrew J. Pavlica

Garfield City - Bergen County
Past Presidents Council Chair
apavlica@garfieldnj.org
2013
Nancy Saffos

Cherry Hill Township - Camden County
nsaffos@chtownship.com
(2014) 2014-2015
John Mitch

Woodbridge Township - Middlesex County 
john.mitch@twp.woodbridge.nj.us 
2015-2016
Keith Kazmark

Elmwood Park Borough -  County 
kkazmark@elmwoodparknj.us



Municipal Clerks' Association of New Jersey, 88 Inskip Ave, Ocean Grove, NJ 07756

MCANJ@NJCLERKS.ORG



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



Powered by Cit-e-Net